Need Assistance? Call: 1.877.862.2363
 
   
 
  Why Us  |  Crunch in 2020s?  |  Year 2025  |  Images  |  News  |  FAQ's  |  Links  |  Testimonials  
 
 
Testimonials List
Testimonials Details
Name: ABENDER’S COMMERCIAL REFERENCES
City, State:
ABENDER’S COMMERCIAL REFERENCES
 
Some of Abender’s commercial clients who are willing to take the phone or respond an email inquiry about their solar installations.
 
- City of Miami, Office of Sustainable Initiatives, Glen Hadwen, Director,
  Office 305 416 1522, Cell. 305 898 5388  ghadwen@miamigov.com
 
- EcoMotion, Irvine CA, Russ Flanigan, V.P. Operations
  Office 949 422 1796, Cell. 802 399 2883  rflanigan@ecomotion.us
 
- Epic Metals, Pittsburgh PA, David Landis, CEO
  Office 412 351 3913 dflandis@epicmetals.com
 
- The Energy Store, Hollywood, Paul Farren, President
  Office 954.920.9009, Cell. 954 662 2639  paul@energystore-usa.com
 
- McKenzie Construction, Miami Beach FL, Gavin McKenzie, CEO
  Office 786.412.7341 gavin@buildmckenzie.com
 
- Vitality & Wellness, Miami Beach, FL, Dr. Andrew Levinson, Principal
  Office 305 466 1100  yogimd@vitalitywellness.com
 
- Onyx Solar Energy, New York City NY, Diego Cuevas, Manager
  Office 917 261 4783, Cell. 917 951 9732  dcuevas@onyxsolar.com
 
- Campbell Tours, Slippery Rock PA, Todd Campbell, Owner
  Office 724 794 2440  tc@campbelltours.com
 
- Kevin D'Amour, St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands, Principal
  Office 609 919 0757, Cell. 609 902 4370  kevin.damour@comcast.net
 
 
Upon request, more references can be provided.
 
       
     
 
Copyright © 2017 Abender. All rights reserved.
Powered by Adatila
 
     
Home Contact Us